Nahs23
Age: 30
Friends
KaramelHoney24: Looking 4 Loyalty, Honesty and No games!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
KaramelHoney24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
ATTENTION PLEASE READ - I am not interested in men under 30 and men over 38!!!! Also, if you don't have a profile pic don't bother contacting me!!!


I am looking for a tall man (5' 10" and over)... sorry short guys... who is loyal, understanding, has a good head on his shoulder and is outgoing like myself and has an open mind. Goal orientated is another quality that is a must but knows how to relax and go with the flow at times.

My family is big on both sides so I need someone who has strong family values and understand family is important, it sounds like that's a given but I have met some men in the past who couldn't bothered with their family either way, not my style.

HONESTY and being a good Communicator (I will accept decent/ok communicator because I know men aren't the best in this category) are the biggest and most important traits I am looking for in a man. I am truly tired of lies and either poor or non communication from males who claim to be mature. I would rather you tell me the truth and it hurt then lie to me, BUT (and that's a big BUT) it doesn't mean I have to like what you told me, accept it or continue to deal with you if it is something bad.

I love Art, Fashion and Entertainment, but I am a super History nerd...lol. So, with that equation it makes me a natural talker a lover of great convo. Intelligent conversation is SEXY!

I love to travel and I am open to trying to new things (most things). One on my goals is to travel to each continent at least once. I have been to many places but my favorites are India, Thailand, Singapore, St. Thomas, Belize, Honduras, Curacao and Miami. I am hoping to make it to London and Brazil soon.

MUSIC MAKES MY SOUL SMILE!!! It makes a horrible day bearable and a good day great. I love R&B, Soul, Reggae, Soca, any type of Spanish music and House. I can listen to most even certain country singers...lol. If you are not a lover of music we will probably not get along...just being honest.

My favorite foods are Thai, Italian and Spanish...Favorite dessert is ICE CREAM!!! I could eat ice cream 365 :)

Well I think that is enough for now... Anything else you would like to know just ask.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KaramelHoney24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter