moonzma: I know he is out there!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
moonzma Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Nonprofit Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I live somewhat of a hectic life. Being the founder of a grassroot nonprofit organization proves to be time consuming. Although my time is being spent with my children and trying to educate the world I still want to find the special someone. I am perfectly capable of caring for myself and my children alone, I have been divorcedfor over 5 years. Being strong is a given but I am strong enough to say that I want a man that can complete me life.

I am a talker so having a man who can hold a conversation is important. Someone who knows how to laugh and have fun is great but you must also know that having a serious side is important. I could go on and on but I am sure by now you know if you want to get to know more about me.


First Date
I'd have to play it by ear.


Mail Settings
To send a message to moonzma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke