Beebeexobby: Seriously Joking.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Beebeexobby Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retail Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
For the most part im a creative homebody, I paint, Make jewelry and sing, -loudly- in the car. I am a full time student with a part time job and a go with the flow type of attitude I am very comfortable with myself, and have this thing where ill tell you whats on my mind I love laughing, dancing and being a dork. Im interested in finding someone who can be silly with me but can have meaningful conversation at the same time, Ive studied a lot of different religions, cultures and languages and have a lot to say on some things. i need someone who can keep up and understand that opinions are all anyone has. you don't have to agree with anything i say, just hear it and talk back. haha usually the two go hand in hand
but that is all i know right now (:
I also love comic books, I have a pretty decent collection and love it when girls have the same interest. haha

My taste in music is all over the place, Its also something i could talk about for a long time so maybe I'll save it for our first date, If I have struck your fancy, messege me!

First Date
That depends i have lots of ideas but i think first dates are usually the not-trying-to-be-awk-
whilst-trying-to-figure-out-if-your-a-serial-killer settings, ofcourse we shall do something fun enough to mask what it really is, maybe hot coffee and people watching downtown. Maybe You know of a sweet spot that makes the most amazing yellowtail sushi--I'm in :)