onenovlove: here I am
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
onenovlove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
MSW







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Seeking a best friend/ life partner with similar interests and qualities.

My first love is Mother Nature--being on, in, by: a body of water; a mountain; or near the sky somewhere--outdoorsy. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, mysterious, humorous, sarcastic, inappropriate, compassionate, considerate, & trustworthy. I am NOT flaky, needy, biitchy, cheap, rude, closed-minded, or arrogant - turn offs!!

Family first; strong family values is important. Friends are family. Mannerism & intelligence = Sexy. Being health conscious & staying physically active is essential. I don’t want a boyfriend. I want a partnership or a best friend who I can wake/ sleep with, make love to all day, everyday. Someone I can laugh, learn, dance, hustle, & grow with. Someone who understands life's goals are invincible, yet has the courage make me a better version of myself; vice versa.

First Date
Open


Mail Settings
To send a message to onenovlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.