darlinikki: A Real Down To Mars Girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
darlinikki is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Social Work


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I returned to my home state of California in December of 2009 after living in Tennessee for the previous 12 years.

I am both Mexican and White.
I am outgoing, sweet, caring, and playful.
I can appear shy at first, but as soon as I feel comfortable, I open up fairly easy.

I enjoy going out dancing such as Salsa (on occasion), movies, dinner, driving to random places, the beach(when I am near one), swimming, and I hope to one day go on a vacation out of this country other than Mexico. lol

I also enjoy spending time at home to relax and watch a movie with a home cooked meal or picking up something to eat from a restaurant.

I received my Masters degree.

These Insanity workouts...Shawn T kicks my butt every time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to darlinikki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married