luvablesweety
Age: 28
Dating
alls_fair_inlovenwar: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
alls_fair_inlovenwar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a straight up kind of girl. I don't like games and I don't do drama I'm guessing this is because I grew up with brothers.
I have a sarcastic humour that most people enjoy...but I am sensitive to people's feelings and don't take it too far.
My family is very important to me as are my friends.
I enjoy my job, can honestly say I love the people I work with and laugh the majority of the time.
I'm not on here for hook ups so don't waste your time leaving a message if that's what you're into!
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and funny. I want someone who can hold an intellectual conversation and who can make me laugh until I cry. Looking for someone who can make me feel like a lady but isn't scared to take me fishing or camping.
I want to travel with someone and experience the world.

P.s. If you have a dog you already have points lol I spend too much time away from my house to have a dog...I can live vicariously through you ;)