devax: Lets talk!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Middletown, Ohio
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
devax is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi all! My name's Devon and I'm 21 years old. First off, I'm a big girl! If that bothers you, just keep on going. I suck at making good impressions over the internet! I'm a bit shy, but once I know you well, I'll talk your ear off!
My cat is my baby, so you better love cats and animals in general. I love rock/metal music--Use to be a huge concert goer. I love piercings/tattoos. I like just reading and staying home. I enjoy making myself look nice. Halloween/Fall is my favorite season!

I do not do drugs or smoke pot. Really don't wanna be around anyone that does. Social drinking is alright, but Id prefer to have no alcohol.



Now to why I'm on here... I'm looking for my special someone. I want a guy that's going to be my best friend but more! Someone to hang out and experience things with. Hardworking is a must! I work my ass off and I'd expect the same thing in my partner. Also , I'm extremely independent and any type of clinging-ness will pretty much freak me out and send me running. No joke.


Mail Settings
To send a message to devax you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter