sandra627: RN seeking lifetime partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Unknown, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sandra627 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

Cowles mountain - Feb 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm an RN who truly enjoys helping others, especially when I'm volunteering at hospitals. More specifically, I love psych; mental health is my passion. The brain just fascinates me. Period.

I'm seeking someone with high morals & values, good amount of self confidence, and someone who also believes in God, and always strives to do the right thing in life. Someone generous in nature who goes above and beyond to help the layperson on the street. Someone who enjoys sarcasm & witty banter.

You're not perfect. You realize & acknowledge that you have faults just like I do. You're comfortable in your own skin and always hold yourself well in any situation because your parents, peers, teachers, etc taught you well. Most importantly, you have an inner, compassionate nature that drives your successes in life.

Thank you for reading & see you soon. If not, then good luck. :)

First Date
I prefer meeting locally after chatting for a bit here first. Some place simple like Starbucks or a local coffee shop, Barnes & Noble, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandra627 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke