Leeahlove21: Let's see...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La mirada, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Leeahlove21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Eligibility Worker

Christmas party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Leah
So, everyone says that online dating in is the way to go. All the married people or those in relationships state " I would do it if I was still single". I find it interesting to have people tell me such things because dating nowadays is hard. I am transparent and don't expect a man to approach me all the time. I like letting a guy know I don't mind making the first move but then again it seems like some guys mind. I would really like to find a man that is honest with his emotions and be true to what is going on . I for one do look into a guys looks because that is the first factor that leads me continue reading the profiles. I don't have a specific type. I want a man who will be okay with my honesty. I am comfortable in my skin but have my insecurities from time to time. I would like to start as friends and move from that but I realize that there are aome individuals who don't like to invest. I am also a California girl of Salvadorean descent who is looking for someone to build a relationship based on friendship, trust and love. I am a loyal friend! I love to talk about anything and everything! I am loving and a firm believer of being faithful to the one I love! I expect to be respected and treated like the lady that I am. I will also do the same!!

First Date
We would meet for some coffee and get to know each other.