cvetka0
Age: 28
Long term
zenmary
Age: 34
Hang out
Courtga83: New girl in town
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Courtga83 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi!
So I just moved to the area from upstate New York for a promotion. When I am not working, I like to work out, travel, try new restaurants, going to see live music, go to art shows/museums or sometimes just walking around this amazing city!
I am a pretty easy going, sarcastic, funny, hardworking girl. I am looking for someone I can have fun with. I am NOT looking for drama, don't have time or patience for it. So if your looking for a fun person to hang out with I'm your girl.

This website has a bad rep, but since I am new here I am gonna give it a shot. Hopefully I wont be disappointed :)

Oh and if you message me with just a hey or hi, I'm not going to respond. Come on guys put some thought into it!

First Date
Hmmm maybe brown bagging some beers, sit in a park and people watch? I like to keep it classy lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Courtga83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married