LadyInRad
Age: 27
Friends
yeung1118
Age: 32
Long term
JR82982: Seeing what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
JR82982 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi Everyone,

Like most of the people on here, I'm looking forward to knowing someone and see if there's a good connection. I believe everyone should find what they're looking for and not settle for anything less, especially if you want to play for keeps. So best of luck!

I love learning and trying new things. Traveling is a passion of mine, especially learning new cultures and trying their cuisines. My latest food adventure was a crocodile and woodworm in the Philippines (yum). I only wish I had more time off every year (darn those Europeans). I try to stay active. My current activity is body combat and kickboxing.

Other than that I like trying new places to eat, drinking wine, happy hours, shows/concerts. Have a suggestion? I'll try it at least once! (maybe)

I like a person who is laid back, likeminded and can partake in humorous/sarcastic interaction with me. Laughter is indeed the best medicine. Debbie Downers aren't invited to the party.




First Date
Let's talk and get to know each other. You can't do that watching a movie or going to a concert. Keep it simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JR82982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married