peace_love_ha
Age: 41
Dating
Tammi01: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pickerington, Ohio
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Tammi01 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Hello, I'm Tammi. I'm a single mom, I like to hangout with my friends and have a good time. I have a great group of friends..I think its important to surround yourself with good people and I am lucky enough to have done just that !! I like to cook, and spend time with my kids... I LOVE country music & going to concerts.., The beach is my favorite place to be..Love summertime..cooking out..bonfires.. I am a very honest person..I cant stand to be around a liar or a cheater..Been there...Done that !! I am not looking for someone to take care of me...I can do that..I want someone who is honest, trust worthy, wants a best friend and has a good sense of humor (this is a must)..I love to laugh and have fun !! I love motorcycles..if you got a Harley, I definitey want to meet ya !! haha...Let's talk !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tammi01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married