shaumoni79
Age: 34
Hang out
CapeDoryCaptain: Must Love Boats!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Michigan city, Indiana
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
CapeDoryCaptain Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
Hello, I have a few friends who have had success meeting good people on here and I figure I would give this a shot. To start... I love water... Boating...from sailing to skiing to kayaking to swimming. Most of my summers are spent at the marina. I have lived the past two summers as a live aboard on my boat. I love living on the water and falling asleep to the sounds of waves lapping against the boat and awaking to the sounds of the marina.... This winter was too long and too cold so I'm really looking forward to nicer weather. I have a great career and work my tail off but I love to let loose and play when not at work. I enjoy traveling and really want to experience more places. I've been to Spain... years ago, Hawaii, Bermuda, Puerto Rico, Belize, Mexico and all throughout the continental US. I love mountain towns and try to get at least one ski/board trip in a year. Snorkeling in Belize at the 2nd largest barrier reef tops the list of experiences I have had... the reef there far surpassed anything I had seen. I would like to see other countries in Central America starting with Costa Rica and really want to see Alaska. I think this is a good place to stop and place the ball in your court.... Anything else you want to know. Just ask!

First Date
Grab a drink or coffee seems to be the standard, but why not see if we can plan something more unique.