montucky: I need more cowbelllll!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
montucky wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Digital Advertising & Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a moderately cute girl who's interested in someone to laugh with. When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy anything physical, but I also like to read, cook, and watch movies. I have lofty goals that seem somewhat unattainable, but with hardwork and a positive attitude I think anything is possible. I have a positive outlook on life and am quite a unique breed of human. My playlists are filled with anything from classical music to old school gansta rap. If its music I'll give it a try. I've been told I'm the total package!

O, also, I have a very long bucket list so if you wanna help me out its gonna be a crazy good time!!!

First Date
First dates are always super awkward so the point is to find something both can enjoy so if the date sucks fun can still be had!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to montucky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married