mdurham226: ..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Midwest city, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
mdurham226 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
My sonGym/working outdailyAnything outdoors
Trying new thingsCookingMotocross/dirt bikes son and i both have one

About Me
Not really sure where to start again with the whole dating thing. I am from VA but I am stationed at Tinker AFB, OK, I have been in the Air Force for 7 years. I am just looking for a nice time with someone. Doesn't have to be anything grand just a nice convercation, maybe go for dinner or drinks, simple is always the best to me. And maybe turn into more if we hit it off.

First off I have a wonderful son which is where most of my time goes. If you have a problem when that or unable to work around that oh well your loss. Unlike most men or should I say boys on here I am not looking to just hook up. I was raised with manners and I treat everyone with the same manners I was raised with. This may sound shallow but I must find you attractive in order for this to go beyond sending messages. Please message me if I spark you interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mdurham226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.