finaldate4u
Age: 54
Long term
southerngalincalinow: lets do this!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mountainview, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
southerngalincalinow Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Random thoughts:

The sales pitch:

I am a thoughtful person, caring and I like to connect with people. I will want to hear about your day, your wins, your challenges, so looking for a guy who is open and can share stuff. I am easy to get along with, pretty low maintenance, I can be ready to go very quick, I am not a fussy eater, I will agree to most restaurant choices. I am in excellent health, live a mostly healthy lifestyle, I seem conservative, but I have a wild side when we are in the mood for fun, don't you worry. I am the first one to jump in the pool or un barefoot in the grass :-)

More about me:

I love nature, being outdoors and doing rather than watching. I feel great being near or in water. I plan to own a home on the water one day. I am very active, cycle to work 2-3 days week, gym at lunch time or afterwork a couple times a week. Taking care of myself is of great importance, looking for the same in a friend, lets be active together. I am learning tennis in the fall, any instructors or partners?
Ok, I am very picky when it comes to men, so please be 5'10 at least, Fit and handsome. I am 51 but look to be in my forties, expect equally attractive male, close in age.

Who am I looking for?

My ideal match is a person, who is warm, witty, has a positive out look on life, is honest, and very active. He leads a balanced life of work, fun, travel, family, romance. He is not uptight but probably a type A because he is neat and organized, plans fun things for us to do. But ...He can be silly, present in the moment, sensitive a listening ear for me, a friend, a lover, a boyfriend who brings flowers. Kissing is something I really like, and I need a lover who gets that sensuality.

More to come......

First Date
Be creative, be excited to meet me, plan something interesting


Mail Settings
To send a message to southerngalincalinow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.