Castellorizon79: Rock and Reptiles!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Buena park, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Castellorizon79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Shop Foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mark
If you are looking for a good guy who is kind, faithful, fun, respectful and is not looking to play games or waste your time....Keep reading, I may be the one for you!

A little about myself? Hmmmm.... Well I am an Easy going guy with a big heart. I love to laugh and smile. I am a bigger guy (A Big Teddy Bear) so I hope to find someone who is not judgemental and accepts me for me. My sense of humor is along the lines of quick witted and sarcastic. I tend to be a little bit of a goof ball as well. I am a very positive individual and is always looking at life with a glass half full mentality. I also love movies like Star Wars, Aliens, and Robocop.... I guess that classifies me as kind of a nerd as well, and I am just fine with that!! :)

In my spare time I enjoy playing my guitar and writing songs. Music is a big part of my life. I love going to concerts and also love watching local bands play. I love Rock, classic rock, Jazz and Blues. Some of my favorite bands are Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Muse, Alice Cooper, SRV, Foo fighters......way too many to list them all!! LOL!!

I am also a huge animal lover! I am the Vice President of a non-profit reptile education and rescue organization. I absolutely enjoy sharing my knowledge of reptiles with kids and adults. We also do hands-on educational events for special needs children and children with illnesses.

I would like to find someone who has a great sense of humor. I don't expect to find someone that has the exact same interests, but I would like to at least find someone that will accept and support my interests and I would absolutely do the same for her. I would love to have a partner in crime to share laughs with and to take on all the challenges life may throw at us. I would like to find an honest person with a big heart. I am not here for games!! If you would like to know more, shoot me a message!

First Date
I would say somewhere we could easily have a conversation and get to know each other (coffee shop or a bite to eat). Afterwards we could always do something fun like bowling, mini golf or taking a walk on the beach.