8Castiel8
Age: 34
Long term
SURJM: LIMITED TIME OFFER !!!
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
SURJM Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Web Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Hindi  


Interests
Music - anything but countrySports - all / favorite sport basketball / favorite team lakers Movies - who doesnt
Food - always ready to try something newTravel and technology - comes with the profession

About Me
USC Alumni. Moved here for grad school in 2000.

Lived in LA for 14 years now. Home away from home.

I'm the Director of Product Development at a new travel and tour venture. I've always wanted to travel and now I get to work in this industry and travel. So, any travel enthusiasts should definitely get in touch.

" Limited Time Offer ". I thought that was catchy. Maybe not. Well' if you've read so far, it says a lot about you. You don't judge a book by its cover. In this case the title. I like that.

The first picture is NOT photoshopped. Its a picture taken by someone at a warehouse party. I think its cool. All credit to the photographer.

I'm smoking a cigarette, not a joint. I've been asked that before.

I do smile................ occasionally. Just kidding !!

Well; There's a lot more to find out. Will definitely share if we connect.

One last point. Ladies. Don't be shy. There's nothing wrong in messaging a guy first.

First Date
Very open but would prefer a casual first date.



Mail Settings
To send a message to SURJM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States