_butterscotch_: I'm single, but you're welcome to change that.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
_butterscotch_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
College Student

I can catch a fish without a hook.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IG:_butterscotch_ FB:BrownSkinPoppin

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
I like surprises but none that contain rope, duct tape, or any of that weird stuff (forgive my humor) I do want to make it home to my children at the end of the night. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to _butterscotch_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke