4linux
Age: 36
Dating
gimmeher
Age: 33
Friends
vrp1999
Age: 33
Dating
vagrantmessiah: Read my whole profile or don't bother
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
vagrantmessiah Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
I.T.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm told that my profile comes off as venomous, I prefer to think of it as honest. I am, who I am and feel it better to be upfront rather than pretend to be something I'm not. That being said & I can't stress this enough, PLEASE HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY. I don't care if you see yourself as uninteresting, have something you're passionate about and be willing to talk about it cause if I'm talking to you I'm obviously trying to get to know more about you.

If you're looking for a scrawny submissive emoboy or a braindead prettyboy, then you're sh*tout of luck here. Take me w/a grain of salt & a shot of whiskey, I am dark, smart, and at times a bit strange. My friends keep telling me that the one thing I really need to get my life back to where it should be is a good woman, while I'm not saying they're wrong per se, it sounds a little codependent to me. I'm getting to a point in my life where I really don't see the point in hiding who or what I am. I can be a real f*cking a$$hole at times so I like to surround myself w/people who can & will call me out on my shit, if you don't how can you hope to have me respect you. I'm an amalgam of many things, I'm a comic book geek, a metalhead, and a Zen mind in an urban body. I say weird things to see how people react, and I'll jump from quoting Lao Tzu to talking about 80's cartoons. If you were to ask friends of mine about me you may get conflicting accounts depending on who you ask and when. I'm the strong silent type and I'll often play the big, stupid, mook card on someone till I know their worth showing otherwise. If you're in w/me you're golden & I'll be loyal to a fault. I'm the only son out of my entire family, my father is gay & I have three sisters. I was a member of Mensa back when I was in school [I didn't keep up the dues though], and you wouldn't think it to look at me but I hold two Black Belts [Shotakan Karate & Aikido]. If you want to know any more then ask me.

These six books changed my life in many ways:
The First Five - Henry Rollins
The Prince - Niccolò Machiavelli
The Art Of War - Sun Tzu
Zen And The Art Of Archery - Eugen Herrigel
The Divine Comedy - Dante Alighieri
Paradise Lost - John Milton

T o quote Aldous Huxley "An intellectual is a person who's found one thing that's more interesting than sex" so please be more than just a pretty face. But if you think I'm not "TOO" crazy, or if that's what you're looking for then by all means drop me a line. Glasses and tattoos & piercings are a huge plus w/me by the way. Not wanting to have kids is a dealbreaker for a long term relationship w/me and if you use drugs [no matter how often] or are racist in any way [and YES that includes homophobia, if you read my whole profile you'd remember my saying that my Father was gay] don't even bother, also not to be rude, but i was raised in a family of "bigger" people so I'm not attracted to "bigger" women (I don't mind a woman w/some curves but I'm not attracted to BBW). and please no duck face, I don't find it attractive at all. Ethnicity is not a factor to me in the least either by the way. And after all, as Henry Miller said: “The only thing we never get enough of is love; and the only thing we never give enough of is love”.

First Date
We'll see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vagrantmessiah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married