AstinMartin007: LOST: My hair!! If found, please message me. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
AstinMartin007 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Rockstar







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi! I'm Darrin... Here, (pulling out chair) have a seat! Nice to see you. You look stunning! Would you like something to sip on? Thanks for viewing my humble little profile! You no doubt have come to discover what makes me tick and what floats my boat. Ok, so let’s start with what most people list as a very important trait--my sense of humor. I'm more Letterman and less Leno; I flip between Jimmy Fallon and Craig Ferguson but I lean slightly more towards Craig and I'm most like Conan, I would say. The other thing you might like about me is that I'm a gourmet cook. It's EASY! Just stir in a bottle of a good burgundy and there ya go! I know how to operate a washing machine and I know that red and white makes pink. I like to wash dishes when I'm done with them and I DO do windows!! I'm from the country, but I also know my salad fork from a dessert fork. I must admit, though, I like to eat fried chicken with my fingers. :) My mama did a great job raising me and I give her all the credit in the word!

I'm a very happy man and I try to be positive in this world that constantly bombs us with depressing things. I live by the Golden Rule and I do as much as I can for others. I sing BOTH in the shower AND in public. In fact, I feel I could hold my own at a sold out concert as I've been dubbed "The King of Karaoke" by my local DJ. I do karaoke AT LEAST once a week. I also like to be out and about mingling and I like to go to a TON of movies and plays and concerts during the year--as many as I can! Another nice thing about me is that I tend to smell VERY good.

So at this point, I'd bet you don't know whether to marry me or vote for me for president. To be fair, let me point out the bad stuff: I don't get mistaken for Brad Pitt and--I'm NOT going to blow smoke up your skirt--I can't grow a proper mullet anymore. I know, I know, it's really depressing and I know a lot of people are going to click off my profile right about now but it's true. In fact, I only support TWO hair styles--bald or short. OH! Speaking of hair, I tend to drive fast with the moonroof open on nice nights/days resulting "bad hair" days for passengers.... better bring a sexy hair net along just in case if you want to go for a ride with me!

Well, that's basically me in a nutshell.... there MAY be one or two more pros and MAYBE 10 or 20 cons but only you can make that determination. ;) Thanks for reading about me and I'd LOVE to know about YOU!!

First Date
Time's a wastin'!! Let's go find something cool to do!! ;)