new2town469: looking for the one and only women!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Findlay, Ohio
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
new2town469 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Restraunt owner / Chef

Clean shaved 12/1/14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
update... still single, no dates from this or any other site so this is it since its free. tried eharmony and after 1000 questions and 2 hours later they said they have no match for me at this talk about a spirit booster. but I thought it was funny, since I do like to joke around, I guess the joke was on me... but serious ladies, if your all so lonely and want to meet a man, then why not reply??? I just don't get it. I can cook, clean, and no I am not gay, I like to talk and listen, I like movies and some TV shows. I collect comic book as an investment and a hobbie, I like to paint and make things with my hands, I am a fixer and tend to do it myself rather than hire some one. I own my own I know I am over weight but so is 90% of Ohio just take a look around you, biggest people I have ever seen, but it doesn't mean we are not human and we do have feelings. I am working on it though, and it would be nice to have a work out partner or at least some one to walk with. ...I like to cook at home and dine music and outdoor events are cool too.. I dont have many friends here and no one to hang out with or talk would be nice to meet some one...

First Date
a nice public place but quiet enough so we can talk... food,drinks, optional