arkadiusx
Age: 30
Dating
moderngentleman82: Miss Independent; The kind of girl I need.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North bergen, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
moderngentleman82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Information Systems







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Hector
Hello there! My name is Hector and I currently live in North Bergen, NJ. Since I am career oriented, I currently take online classes to finish my bachelor's degree in Information Technology. This will hopefully help me market myself for a better job and future. After I graduate, I'm looking to go for my Masters. However, it all depends if I buy a house. When I am not at work nor taking my online classes, I like to watch football and basketball. Although, when it comes to football, I make more time to watch that sport.

I'm looking a girl who has a good head on her shoulder and is family oriented. Also, Looking for someone to try new things, such snowboarding, go to a cruise, possibly travel to another country or anything that sounds adventurous. Oh, and if you like history, major plus because I love history. Yea, I know. I'm a history nerd and proud of it. Lol.

First Date
First date would be dinner and drinks to get to know each other. It can also be over coffee. However, if a girl prefers something different where we can have a conversation, I'm down for that too.