phoenixdownn: Maybe I'll get lucky and find a faithful woman.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elyria, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
phoenixdownn is looking for a relationship.
High school
Fulltime Father -Co ower of Compet Cleaning Servi

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Fabium
I'm a black, hard working male who lives with his. 11 year old daughter. I also raise my 16 year old daughter during holidays and summer time. In my free time I like to draw, build gaming computers, play video games, and cook. I signed up on this site to see if I have any luck finding an honest, mature lady to possibly settle down with and be a family together. During my last long term relationship in 2010 I was cheated on, used, and had my trust violated. I'v finally healed all the damage from that experience and I'm really not trying to go through that again. So if your the type of woman that feels they have to lie about themselves, cheat, and overall just be untrustworthy you will not get far socializing with me. And please if your a psycho woman or a woman who wants to cause nothing but drama in your life as well as others please do not contact me. I'm the drama free, laid back kind of guy. Looming forward to hearing from you.

First Date
I'm open to just about anything for a first date, but I'm not the type that likes to go out and run the streets and party. I raise a child on my own so alot of my free time is spent at home raising and caring for her. That is the FIRST and most important thing in my life. For the most part I tend to stay home and entertain myself. There's nothing out there for me in places such as clubs so I don't even bother. I'm not a hermit, I do like to go out to some places. Just not areas where drama will be involved. I actually wanna find someone to enter a long term relationship with if there is still such a thing now or days. I'm not on here to become some random chick's sex toy so If that's what you want then I'm not the one for you. I consider myself very laid back and easy to get along with. I'm a tech head so I love my gadgets such as my 3D TV, Asus gaming computer, and my Galaxy Note 4 which is the greatest phone ever made!