erinf82: Incurable optimist!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Brick, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
erinf82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
small business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Where to begin...
Let's see...my name is Erin, I'm 32 and I just moved to brick from north jersey, where I lived for the last 11 years.

I've enjoyed living up north...its vastly different from where I grew up, near AC...I enjoy going to the city on occasion...central park, restaurants, local pubs, brunch...but I prefer the less congested, jersey side of the Hudson...I spend some of my free time with my friends...going to the movies, happy hour, dinner, brunch...the rest of it I spend happily at home, relaxing with a good book or a movie...in the summer I love going to the beach or spending time on the river at my parents house...I love amusement parks, hiking, horseback riding, and basically enjoying beautiful weather outside.

I'd like to meet someone who is open to being in a relationship and isn't looking for something casual...and most importantly someone who makes me laugh :-D

If you would like to know more about me, and aren't interested in a casual relationship, feel free to message me...if not, happy fishing :-)