rcr1977: Rather not e-mail for weeks can't we just meet?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rcr1977 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
social services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
itWell, this area is most definitely not my forte, however I will give it my best shot. I have a very sarcastic personality,I just returned from three weeks in Switzerland. most beautiful place place I am yet to visit. I love meeting new people, very sensitive toward others, excellent listener, very caring,enjoy most types of music with the exception of this new country stuff. I also enjoy a broad range of movies. I can also admit that I have a slight addiction to cookies, not too particular I just like them. My friends and family are important to me, I am laid back with a mischievous side makes (appearances from time to time).I enjoy being generous with others.

First Date
Lets collaborate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rcr1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship