open2all76
Age: 37
Hang out
Madvelvet: Sitting, Quietly, Waiting...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Madvelvet Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Laid back, loving, caring, compassionate family man, working on finishing multiple degrees at UW Madison.

Adventurous, can lead a week long backpacking trip, a month long road trip, or navigate the busiest of cities with ease.

If your looking for the homemaker, someone to remodel the house, fix the car or computer, these are not a chore.

Perhaps you like to eat food, and would like some tasty morsels prepared for you, new recipes are a hobby.

Passionate about sustainability, an avid environmentalist, if you do not recycle and like to litter, than be prepared to be schooled.

Sex with great passion can lead to higher states of being, please be able to enjoy another person and not hold back.

The importance of conversation is obvious, yet silence is the essence of our existence.

Family has a special place in each of our lives, but we are all connected, all here to learn and to teach.

Please be open and honest, no sense in wasting someone's good time.

This view of our universe is a unique one.

Tashi Delek :-)

If there is anything else you would like to know such as the moons of Jupiter, or how many tattoos, just ask, I will be sitting here.







First Date
There are so many options, lets start with a coffee, a walk and a talk. Throw in some gum, and do it all at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Madvelvet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married