DO1012: Looking for that "SPECIAL LADY"
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Macomb, Michigan
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
DO1012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Quality Control Manager


dating
My son and I at his wedding on Captiva Island Florida






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Music of all genresHarleysWoodworking and home improvement projects
Long walks in a park or by the waterBeing with that special person

About Dennis
I am a down to earth guy, looking for the same in a partner. I am a open minded individual who likes to laugh, have fun, and relax. I like to listen to almost any kind of music, ride my Harley. I am looking for someone that is honest, truthful, and enjoys life no matter what we would be doing. Going up north, walking in a park, watching a good movie in front of the fireplace, with a glass of wine, cooking dinner together, or mostly anything else. I am a honest, sincere, trustworthy, dependable, one woman man, and being up front, no acts, and honesty is a must.

First Date
Beverages and conversation somewhere where it is quiet, so we can hear what each-other is saying. I am open for suggestions on where to meet.