Reservations: Life is good!!!:-)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, Mississippi
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
Reservations is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction/Heavy Equipment


dating
And me again






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well we're do I start ?!!!!
My life is great other than a special someone to enjoy life with.i work a lot and I enjoy life, love to travel and I do.are just set home and watch a movie and light the grill up and maybe have a glass of wine , enjoy riding bikes sometimes, beach , horse back riding , 4 wheeler riding , hunting, fishing , just about anything outdoors , mayb take my camper to the lake for the weekend... As for as a relationship well if it happens , it happens !!! I'm not in a hurry for one , although it would be nice to have a friend to enjoy life with but I believe that if god wants that for me it will happen one day , I haven't dated anyone in a while . Just been working and enjoying my life . More later !!! Thank you for reading and good luck to you!!!:-)
And I'll up date full view pics soon as should all of you .... All my pictures are prohibited for anyone's use on here ....


Gifts Received