lonelygal73
Age: 41
Hang out
justfunny
Age: 36
Dating
BCheri: Lets start with Casual
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BCheri Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
nail tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Live Music and Movies. Going to be starting school soon. I like rock and country music. Ian unique because I am goal driven at times I love to play and I have a string believe in God. I don't go to church but not opposed completely. I have relationship with God which us good enough for me. I do still like to have fun.

I went on a couple of dates with a guy from a computer dating website years ago, so I am still very new at this whole thing.


How I long for the days where u met someone at a club or somewhere and bingo your next relationship. And things went how they went . Not so sure about this whole computer thing.


Is anybody up for a bunch of us meeting in the Ft worth area. The other functions where too far for me and I'm not a rep for pof Just thought it would be easier its hard for me to tell if I like someone on a machine. Lol.

If you are a multiple person dater great! We can be friends. If u want to date me no serial dating please. I will not consider it. If I'm number 1 to someone no need for #s 2,3,4,5

First Date
First date hanging out with friends or dinner is great. Play darts or bowling you know something fun and then just get to know a person to see if u want to date again or just have a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BCheri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married