allison32: Ready to Settle Down
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burlingame, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
allison32 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mental Health Counselor


dating
Me and my good friend at Big Sur.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About allison
I am looking to meet that special someone who shares some of my same interests and hobbies. I am passionate about learning, and sharing that which I've learned with others. I believe in laughing as often as possible with those I love. I enjoy the spontaneity of life, and love to find the beauty in the simple(and often times unappreciated) things.

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is Honesty. It sounds simple, but in reality is hard to find. Too many people are afraid to say how they feel (whether it be good/bad). Ultimately, I am looking for someone who isnt afraid to say how they feel. Being genuine is also important to me. This is one of those traits that either you have or not. It's simple, but I only surround myself with people who I think are genuine. Humor is a must. I look for this in people because I tend to be drawn to this quality. I don't take life too seriously and am looking for someone that shares this outlook.

I am passionate about trying new things. I am constantly trying to better myself and I do this not only in my work, but in all aspects of my life. I am a giver...and even though some people will take advantage of that, I would NEVER change who I am. I have such a huge heart and I am the easiest person to get a long with.

I am a fun, loyal, honest, outgoing, romantic, vibrant person who always enjoy a good laugh. I love to learn, try new things, and be active. I like hiking, going to sporting events, comedy shows,concerts, plays and the movies. I enjoy relaxing in Tahoe with my friends and family, spending time river-rafting, biking and going to the beach.

am looking for a man who isn’t afraid to be himself that is honest, loyal, romantic, funny, and fun. I believe good communication skills is the most important thing to have in a relationship. I also enjoy a night at home, cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie and cooking dinner. I am simply looking for someone who is open enough to get to know me and all of me, good and not-so-good.

First Date
Meet for coffee
Go to dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to allison32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke