LouisianaGirl
Age: 36
Friends
lovestosmile7
Age: 40
Long term
knw7ways: Funloving....
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Louisiana, Louisiana
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
knw7ways wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Airlines







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My hobbies: music, bowling, cooking, reading, cleaning and motorcycles. My goals are in the medical field. I love to laugh and see people happy. I am a lover of music and all types, but my favorites would be blues, zydeco, and R & B old not new lol. I am updating more about myself to hopefully avoid 20 year olds, and people that just see a photo. I really want to meet everday guys. I am really into country down to earth men that own a pair of jeans and boots, if not boots at least drive a truck for a reason. Not being picky but I like manly men not cute ones sorry. Most of all be drama free and honest. I also have no attraction to gangsters or wanna be hip guys sorry but that is just not me.

First Date
A nice first date for me would not require an expensive taste but a tasteful evening to show me he took time to make it special and I did not have to plan the entire date. I wonder what happen to dates where the guy asked you and you just was ready at the time he suggested and took you somewhere nice. I still like flowers, cards even. I respect a man who cares enough and not afraid of what his buddies will think.