Sunshine20500
Age: 28
Hang out
Serendipity_2
Age: 35
Long term
lovesme3: God took his time when he made me !
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Miami, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
lovesme3 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Am a beautiful women trying to expand my world, my passion is to make life worth living, am a strong minded praying women and mother of three who values family, strenght, love and laughter, I want someone who can define the value of a "Men" who would appreciate the value of his 'Women" for what she is worth and nothing less aswell as someone who can lead his family that stands behind him. I love my 'BLACK MEN' and ONLY date BLACK MEN thats just my preference, am looking to have something serious so am not into the long distance communication, please gentlemen if your not 5'8 or taller do not apply, if you wish to have children of your own in the future do not apply, if you don't see marraige in your future do not apply and PLEASE PRETENDERS NOT NEED TO APPLY !!!!!!!!!

First Date
Am always up for something new, I enjoy eating out, having drinks, going to the beach, movies etc......


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovesme3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke