Bluladysapphire: Happy New Year here i am...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Bluladysapphire is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a fun loving,easy going latina that enjoys life, I love God. He Loves me uncondittionally but I seek an awesome partner to enjoy my Life with. I love the beach, the water, the sand. I do enjoy watching Sports, mainly NFL football and NBA basketball well My San Antonio Spurs. Go Spurs Go!!!!! Traveling,fishing,and many activities. I enjoy cooking,baking,crafting and spending quality time with family and friends. But missing quiet times with a special man. I enjoy all varieties of music,cultures and art. Not a night club person. Do go from time to time for special occassions with friends.

First Date
Whatever is comfortable for both...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluladysapphire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke