SomethingWittyHopefully: pun...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East haddonfield, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SomethingWittyHopefully is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Not enough space here...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

- I want to know how to do everything, and I love learning...I'm kind of a Jack of all trades. At the moment I'm a little of obsessed with the idea of building a kayak.

- I'm pretty career-oriented, (I have an awesome job and always will- I turned my hobby into a profession.) but I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I'm OK with this. Exploring life is part of the fun!

I could pretty easily fill this with all kinds of tidbits about myself, but since we all form our own opinions I'd rather just say hi....

First Date
I don't know that I'm expecting to find the love of my life on POF, but if the worst case situation involves a chat (Over dinner or a drink?) and us parting as friends I'm OK with that, too. The more elaborate stuff should come later. I don't quite get the people who thing something like skydiving is a good first date idea.

Plus, you can really learn a lot about a person by watching what they put in their coffee.