Sixstringron
Age: 49
Dating
RayVolt: No Speed Dating
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RayVolt Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Retail Marketing


dating
Saturday night. 1am. I'm a godfather






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a dog lover, wine enthusiast, enjoy Drive-Ins/Movies, art, working on cars, eating out, staying in, mellow, nice & down to earth guy.
I am a gentleman who will treat you with the upmost respect. I am generous, thoughtful & enjoy doing things for others.

Ok. That's what the girls that put me on here say about me and most of it is true. Dog lover(mostly mine). Wine enthusiast(I know reds from whites) Drive ins(try to find one)

Other then that I'm open for doing almost anything. I'm not so big on walks on the beach every day but am up for a ride down the coast any time. And I think so far the funniest thing about this site was that it asked if we have a car but not if we have a valid drivers license.

My business keeps me very busy and i love what i do. When I'm not working I'm hanging out with friends witch at times could turn into a full time job in itself.

Most my relationships were longer then shorter so I am not here to rack up the short relationship count. (meaning I am not a speed dater). I am looking for someone that enjoys doing the things I do and vice versa.