modest_moose
Age: 23
Dating
smarieRN07: My ducks are in a row.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
smarieRN07 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About SarahMarie
I'm a spunky little package, with a "type B" personality. I say what's on my mind, and consider myself a strong communicator. I enjoy spontaneity over an agenda, and love to try new things. I was born and raised here in the Bay Area. I work as a critical care nurse, and my career blesses me with the time, means, and flexibility to ENJOY life. I really value my free time.

I enjoy a pretty active lifestyle, which must be important to you too! I enjoy running half marathons, road biking, tailgating/football games (if you're a Raider fan, this may never work), snowboarding, hiking, etc. I LOVE to travel, and I also enjoy relaxing with a good book or a movie.

I take the time to nurture my relationship with God, just like any other important relationship. This is a deal-breaker for me. Yes, life gets busy, but either it's a priority in your life, or it isn't. I try my best.

I'm very attracted to people who take good care of themselves physically, spiritually, and emotionally. My ideal match? Someone who is self-aware and thoughtful. Active/FIT. Sarcastically funny. Down to earth/humble...with nice teeth :) Yes, looks can only go so far. But there needs to be a basic level of attraction.

Gentlemen, please:
1- If you e-mail me, "Hey baby" or "Nice smile," I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOU.

2- Get out of the bathroom and put your shirt back on. It's tacky. And your grandmother would be disappointed.

3- Post ONE picture WITHOUT sunglasses, WITHOUT a hat, and SMILING! If you're balding or have crooked teeth- embrace it, or fix it.

I'm quite comfortable with where I'm at in life. I'm open to hanging out and seeing where it goes. No pressure or expectations. I'm fine with making a new friend to hit the gym with or grab a beer after work.

First Date
Everyone needs to eat, right? And I love pretty much everything. Or maybe a hike. I'm very big on chemistry. We should both know after an hour together whether or not we share a mutual interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smarieRN07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married