srsharif: Just checking it out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
srsharif Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Non Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello!

Who am I?
-I am an active, deep, caring, goofy, stubborn, loyal, honest and fun woman
- I love a deep conversation but also know when to take things lightly
- I love getting to know who someone REALLY is behind the walls people put up
- I love the water; swimming, surfing, kayaking, wakeboarding, anything that has water
- Don't get me wrong, though I love to be outdoors, I am also a fan of spending some time on the couch reading a good book or watching an awesome movie.
-Iam currently attending USD for my Masters in International Relations
-I am pretty competitive!

I am looking for someone who loves sports and the outdoors. My faith is the biggest part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to srsharif you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke