tem70741: Insert clever comment here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
tem70741 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
After looking at my pictures you might have noticed that the backdrop is decidedly not Iowa. I spent the first 7 months of 2012 in Seattle, so my current pics have a Pacific NW background.

By the way, don't just message me with a "Hey there :)". Try something a little more interesting. I get these about 90% of the time :)

Ok here are the obligatory interest/hobby statements: I love to travel, just like everybody else on here, and I have the means to do so. Spending time being active outdoors is a top priority. I like to hang out in a bar, drink a few beers, and be social on occasion. I like all sorts of music - from classic rock to country to classical to yoga chanting in sanskrit (points if you have any idea what I am talking about). I do need a little downtime at home as well, and enjoy it.

I have a successful career in teaching and research. Stable job for life. So, that box is checked. But there is so much more to life than a good job. When I get the chance, I am escaping to the West Coast or Colorado. Somewhere where there are mountains, preferably near an ocean and a fun city (e.g. Seattle or Vancouver). I am looking for someone who is ready to come along for the ride and experience everything that life has to offer - together.

What makes me unique? I think you have to figure that one out for yourself. All I know is if we connect, it's going to be fun.

First Date
The best first date is to meet at a nice place for a drink or two and some conversation. Maybe a bite to eat if things are going well.