Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 56
Long Term
tazpepper: Can you be creative?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cowarts, Alabama
71 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tazpepper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

April 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About russ
Artist and wood carver..I enjoy collecting antiques, art, stamps, sorting through junk stores looking for lost treasures... working in my yard and garden growing flowers..blueberry's... and seasonal vegetables, and i love to cook, indoors or out on a grill or rotisserie..also enjoy short and long travel trips as time and finances allow...have two chihuahuas 8 years old that are very much a part of my life...enjoy the beach and water, walking, fitness, do zumba and lift weights... I very much enjoy the outdoors and nature so if you fish i can paint while you catch...please do not contact me if you are not interested in a serious one on one relationship...I would like to meet a lady who knows what she wants and how to ask for it...have a great day...

First Date
Whatever the lady wish's...i'm open to all suggestions.....

Gifts Received