searchingfor1
Age: 41
Friends
sweetz96
Age: 36
Dating
Kellsteroni: Day off today yipppeeeee!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wallingford, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Kellsteroni Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Teacher


dating
5/2014 LOVE this dress






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Waiting for MY superman (Daughtry song)

I've been told that I'm a "1 in a million" type of girl... Not quite sure what that means anymore, but I want to find out!!!! I'm a very independent, very low maintenance girl...I'm fun to be with and love spontaneity and adventure! I can have fun doing whatever even if I'm with no one! I am a sixth grade teacher. Traveling is my fav hobby! I have traveled abroad over the past 4 summers with middle school students. Other than traveling, I am a huge fan of sci-fi/horror books/movies, music, and pets! There really isn't much I DON'T like to do or try! I am very open to new experiences! Recently turning 40, I'm just beginning the second part of my life! I feel like a free bird ready to take it on, as I have done in the past, however this time with someone by my side :-)

I really feel I know exactly what I want in a guy and what I will not compromise on. I'm looking for a down-to-Earth guy who can make me laugh! He's gotta be at least 5'10... I'm looking for someone who can be serious and knows what they want out of life, but someone who is a blast to be with....someone who is ready to settle down with just one, someone who can be a kid at heart and serious at other times, someone who is motivated, independent, has an AWESOME sense of humor (like me), open, goal-oriented, knows what he wants, can communicate in person like a mature human being (AND NOT JUST THROUGH TEXT MESSAGING) and gets excited about little things! A great smile, goatee, and nice eyes are usually the start... Oh ya...and love a guy with tats!!!

I have so much to share and can be an open book! If you want to know more about me, just ask!!!

First Date
No specifics