thalia78: lets go hiking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chino hills, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
thalia78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love hiking that is my passionI like to watch movies, i like go to the malls visit historic places and one of my biggest dream is to have my own business i love all ikind of music specially romantic music traveling jogging and one more thing if you are the kind of person after we meet and agree to start a good relationship with me and don't want to stop looking for more women or stop this dating site im not the one for you because im very loyal person that has integrity and moral values.

First Date
My first day i just want to talk about what we really want and what we are looking for in a relationship That could be in a nice restaurant

Mail Settings
To send a message to thalia78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke