sAnderah1
Age: 39
Hang out
WantRealMan2013: Waiting on the Lords' Gift.... YOU!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
WantRealMan2013 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
writer/student


dating
Smile! ur on Camera






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost i am a mom. My children are my life. I enjoy reading mystery novels and watching horror movies. I am also working on my first novel. I am currently going to school for my bachelor's in criminal justice. My favorite authors are Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz, and James Patterson. I love to listen to music. Country is my favorite but I listen to everything except rap and that screamo stuff. I think what makes me unique is my ability to see past physical looks into the person underneath. I also am a very loving, independent woman. I am a homebody but I do enjoy going out. I like to go to the beach. Santa Cruz is my favorite along with Pismo.


I want a man with a stable life, a great sense of humor and handle that I my own person.

First Date
coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to WantRealMan2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.