vonstein7: great girl looking for a great guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
vonstein7 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Life is busy for all of us, I would like to meet some one with integrity and who I share common interests and chemistry with. im very multi faceted not boring! I'm an animal lover, love the sierra wilderness, I like to travel, been to many unusual places... italy is always at the top of my list. love great food, either a nice restaurant or a dive, both are good for different reasons. a few things I like to do...working out, gardening, hiking, movies, concerts, pretty much anything. I am cultured and artsy as well as down to earth. I also have a business, visionary side to me, I love home improvements, and watching hg tv! , going to the S.F. garden show. I would be happy on a couple of acres in nature, but enjoy what the city has to offer as well. I would like to meet some one who sets goals, is not set in there ways, always wanting to learn something new. Sometimes you just gotta shake it up!! i want to respect and admire who they are. some one who has faith and would like to go to church and find purpose and meaning to life is a plus. I think what two people have to say in a conversation is more important than what I write here. Isn't that what getting to know some one is all about!! besides, im not a gifted writer! Just so you know, my pictures are current. I hope yours are as well.

First Date
just meet for coffee, or a drink and see if we click.