claudiaj427: Relax...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin area, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
claudiaj427 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Court Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Claudia
Hello! Hoping to find someone who just wants to hang out and enjoy life. I like meeting new people and getting introduced to new things. I am currently single, have a good job, a nice car, no kiddos, and l like to have fun with family and friends. I am an identical twin. I am loyal and a trustworthy friend. I also love my nieces and my nephew to pieces and I enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. I am a dog person. I have more than one and love all of them. =)

***If you've read this far, please know I do not date married or separated men.***

My taste in music varies. I enjoy rock but I also like classic country. Just depends on the mood. I enjoy going to concerts and getting out to do fun stuff. Life is too short not to enjoy it. I am currently working on myself...body, mind, and spirit.

I like to keep busy. I also enjoy those rare days to relax and just hang out at home. Please feel free to drop me a line or two. I'm an open book and I would love to get to know you. I'm definitely not a shallow person and really hope you aren't either.

First Date
Just be up for anything and we will have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to claudiaj427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States