caruch02: 60% of the time it works....every time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North canton, Ohio
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
caruch02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here's a little bit about me.

I moved to Northeast Ohio in the 6th grade. I grew up with a dog (a Boxer) so I'm no stranger to animals. I can be pretty sarcastic and goofy at times, but it always makes people laugh. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm also a very focused person and give the things i do 100% effort.

I have been going to the gym routinely for over 8 years, so health and fitness are a big part of my life.

Lately, in my down time, I tend to watch movies/Netflix, play video games or read a book.

I'm working full time. I work on 4G LTE cellular networks for the largest carrier in the U.S. I've been there for over 7 years.

Looking to meet new people and and see where it goes from there!!

First Date
Probably talking and getting to know each other over coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to caruch02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.