Leela426: The best things happen unexpectedly. =)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Leela426 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Logistics


dating
8/2/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Communication is key, I can not stress that enough. I want someone who will be able to talk to me about anything, someone who is willing to talk things out when something isn't right.
Honesty is a huge deal but then again, who doesn't want honesty? I appreciate it and respect it.

I'm looking for someone to make wonderful memories with and someone who can make me laugh and walk with me through this journey called life. It doesn't take much to make me happy. It's the simple things in life that matter to me most. I am a full time mommy, I work full time and I go to school part time. (Currently taking a break.)
I am loyal, friendly, outspoken, opinionated, determind, witty, self driven, independent, sincere and the list goes on. I'm an open book so ask away.
I'm always open to try new things. I like to do all kinds of stuff for fun, from watching movies on the couch to skydiving and everything in between.
I have a 7 year old daughter who is my life. She inspires me to be better in everything that I do.


First Date
Any place where we can have a great conversation and get to know each other. It doesn't matter where as long as I have good company.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leela426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke