MoBaby89: Work hard and play harder
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yellowstone national park, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MoBaby89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Photo Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Morgan
I love to read. I have a passion for photography, and I love to write. When I am not to busy with school I am always reading a new book every couple of days. Music is a another one of my passions I will listen to just about anything depending on mood and i have been singing since I was in the 6th grade but haven't sang in awhile. I am working on get a degree in psychology so that someday I can go into forensics. Currently I am working as a photo technician/ cashier but I am studying for my pharmacy tech license just as a fall back. I am easy going and love to hang out and watch movies or just watch the stars.

First Date
I would say the perfect first date would be something that we can do together and also something where we can interact more with each other and get to know one another. Something fun that will make us laugh and smile the whole time to make it more memorable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MoBaby89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.