lovable37: love being me!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
lovable37 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
selfemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i am a out going person with a magnetic personality, i love to laugh and smile, i listen to all sorts of music, love the mountains, beaches, road trips and other things, love to learn new things, most of all i am a honest caring person who don't want to waste time on playing in mature games that some people try to play, just saying! i am me:-)))))) I love my Seahawks that's that, also fyi I am not a booty call, so don't hit my page with wrong intentions and also I don't like fake ass people ..I am a grown women that knows what she wants, all i can say is i am who i am except me as that or don't bother hitting my page, i am not here to meet fake ass people or shallow people, because in the real world know one is perfect, we all have flaws in one way shape or form, and every one has a past, but this is now and not then. so people understand, i do not have alot of money, but i hold my own, i have a kind and caring heart filled with lots of love and compassion, i also do have a little health issues, but that does not break me or change who i am, i also have been through to much in my life and i don't have patients or time for any more ***holes!,i don't mean to sound to blunt, but that is me straight to the point. so for the ones that have read my profile and are interested in chatting please feel free to leave me a message, if not good luck on your search.


Gifts Received