ctm09
Age: 43
Friends
paradise2day
Age: 41
Long term
cheermomm: sweet, fun, and exciting :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rio linda, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
cheermomm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Legislative Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Char
I'm a sweet fun loving woman who loves to do for others and make people smile. I'm a single mom with 2 kids at home. My kids are my greatest accomplishment and I am so blessed for having them. I work hard and live to give more than I receive. In my spare time I enjoy coaching high school cheerleading. I love listening to music...classic rock and songs from the 80's are my favorite. I work for the State as a Legislative Analyst and I enjoy the work that I do. I'm honest, respectful and very loyal. I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am looking for someone with those same attributes. I enjoy trying new things, quality time with family and good friends, anything scary, road trips, walks on the beach...love the ocean, outdoors, girls weekend trips with best friends, and setting out to make the rest of my life the best of my life ;)

First Date
I think a first date should be casual and at a place where good conversation can take place in order to get to know someone to see if there is a mutual connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheermomm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke